en
EN
KONTAKTAI

Administration

THE LITHUANIAN NATIONAL OLYMPIC COMMITTEE DIRECTORATE

Valentinas PAKETŪRAS
Director General
Tel.: +37052780641
E-mail: valentinas@ltok.lt

Algimantas GUDIŠKIS
LNOC Advisor
Tel.: +37052780658
E-mail: algis@ltok.lt

SECRETARIAT

Ernesta STRAVINSKIENĖ
Head of secretariat
Tel.: +37052780642
E-mail: info@ltok.lt

OLYMPIC SPORTS DIRECTORATE

Einius PETKUS
Director
Tel.: +37052780652
E-mail: einius@ltok.lt

Kazys STEPONAVIČIUS
Deputy Director
Tel.: +37052780651
E-mail: kazys@ltok.lt

Vida VENCIENĖ
Chief Rapporteur 
Tel.: +37052780649
E-mail: vida@ltok.lt

Lina VAISETAITĖ
Programmes Manager
Tel.: +37052780648
E-mail: lina@ltok.lt

FINANCE, COMMUNICATIONS AND ECONOMY DIRECTORATE

Edita KUZNECOVIENĖ
Director
Tel.: +37052780645
E-mail: edita@ltok.lt

Stefanija BRIEDIENĖ
Chief accountant
Tel.: +37052780650
E-mail: briedis@ltok.lt

Giedrius INDRIŪNAS
Administrator
Tel.: +37052780655
E-mail: giedrius@ltok.lt

Gedas SAROČKA
Public Relations
Tel.: +37069945226
E-mail: gedas@ltok.lt

FOREIGN RELATIONS DIRECTORATE

Vaida MAČIANSKIENĖ
Director
Tel.: +37052780656
E-mail: vaida@ltok.lt

Agnė VANAGIENĖ
Project Manager
Tel.: +3702780656
E-mail: agne@ltok.lt

OLYMPIC EDUCATION DIRECTORATE

Vita BALSYTĖ
Director 
Tel.: +3702780657
E-mail: vita@ltok.lt

Ugnė SUPRANAVIČIENĖ
Programmes Manager
Tel.: +37065286853
E-mail: ugne@ltok.lt

 

LITHUANIAN OLYMPIC FUND

Mantas MARCINKEVIČIUS
Director
Tel.: +3702780646
E-mail: mantas@ltok.lt

Edita KUZNECOVIENĖ
Chief financial officer
Tel.: +37052780645
E-mail: edita@ltok.lt

Liutauras RADZEVIČIUS 
Strategic Project Manager
Tel.: +37052780654
E-mail: liutauras@ltok.lt

Miglė ŠAMŠONAITĖ 
Marketing Project Manager
Tel.: +37052320040
E-mail: migle@ltok.lt

Ignas GIBAS
Events and Project Manager
Tel.: +3702780654
E-mail: ignas@ltok.lt 

Jaunius SARAPAS
LTeam communication specialist
Tel.: +37068326825
El. paštas: jaunius@ltok.lt

© 2018 LTOK, LTeam.
Svajonių įgyvendinimas: IT DREAMS