Administration

LNOC Administration

Valentinas PAKETŪRAS
Secretary General
Phone: +370 5 2780 641
e-mail: valentinas@ltok.lt

Algimantas GUDIŠKIS
Advisor
Phone: +370 5 2780 658
e-mail: algis@ltok.lt

SECRETARIAT

Loreta MICEVIČIŪTĖ
Administrator
Phone: +370 5 2780 642
e-mail: info@ltok.lt


OLYMPIC SPORTS DIRECTORATE

Einius PETKUS
Director
Phone: +370 5 2780 652
e-mail: einius@ltok.lt

Kazys STEPONAVIČIUS
Deputy Director
Mob: +370 5 2780 651
e-mail: kazys@ltok.lt

Vida VENCIENĖ
Program Manager for Winter Sports
Phone.: +370 5 2780 649
e-mail: vida@ltok.lt

Lina VAISETAITĖ
Program Manager
Phone: +370 5 2780648
e-mail: lina@ltok.lt


FINANCIAL, COMMUNICATIONS AND ECONOMY DIRECTORATE

Edita KUZNECOVIENĖ
Director
Phone: +370 5 2780 645
e-mail: edita@ltok.lt

Stefanija BRIEDIENĖ
Chief Accountant 
Phone: +370 5 2780 650
e-mail: briedis@ltok.lt

Giedrius INDRIŪNAS
Administrator
Phone: 2780 655
e-mail: giedrius@ltok.lt

Ieva KUTKAITĖ
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +370 5 2780 653, +370 630 42540
e-mail: ieva@ltok.lt


FOREIGN RELATIONS DIRECTORATE

Vaida MASALSKYTĖ
Director
Phone: +370 5 2780 656
e-mail: vaida@ltok.lt


OLYMPIC EDUCATION DIRECTORATE

Vita BALSYTĖ
Director
Phone: +370 5 2780 657
e-mail: vita@ltok.lt

Ugnė SUPRANAVIČIENĖ
Projects Manager
Phone: +370 652 86853
e-mail: ugne@ltok.lt

 

LITHUANIAN OLYMPIC FUND

Vitalijus VASILIAUSKAS
Director
Phone: +370 5 2780654
e-mail: vitalijus@ltok.lt

Edita KUZNECOVIENĖ
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +370 5 2780 645
e-mail: edita@ltok.lt

Mantas MARCINKEVIČIUS
Events and Projects Manager
Phone: +370 5 2780 646
e-mail: mantas@ltok.lt

Gedas SOROČKA
Public Relations Officer
Phone: +370 699 45226
e-mail: gedas@ltok.lt

Partneriai

tv3 logo cmyk TV6 LOGO 2013 tv3 lt Maxima logo web Wake your body loto

Rėmėjai

Affidea logos RGB 5 web RC logo web IDW logo web glimstedt nike l r impuls audimas 176x108px2

© 2013 LTOK. Visos teisės saugomos.

IDEA – interneto svetainių kūrimas